Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 698

"The staff for this office is AMAZING!! Everyone is so welcoming and nice. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff did an excellent job, and I’m so happy to have had my braces with them. Would highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2019
"Simply the best. Very fun and very professional. Love that they an office in both Gig Harbor and Tacoma. Very convenient for our family. Appointments were very easy to schedule. I also loved how simple it was to get started with the process in regards to insurances. My daughter is so happy with her new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2019
"Dr Bordeaux’s office is amazing, the entire staff is so kind and helpful. Every appointment was quick and painless! So happy with my new beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Our second of three kids to have their orthodontic work done at Bordeaux Orthodontics. Can't say enough nice things about this practice--our interactions are always positive. We highly recommend Dr. Boardeaux and his entire wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Kind, friendly and professional staff. Front desk staff always greeted me with a smile and really gets to know their patients. Dr Bordeaux has given me a fantastic smile. Back office staff always friendly,"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"I had an amazing experience with Bordeaux Orthodontics!! The staff is so friendly and makes you feel like you’re part of their family. Scheduling is very easy and flexible and always have you checked in as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Joe had me out of my braces a little sooner then expected and I could not be happier with the results!! I would most definitely recommend them to any friends family or anyone looking at getting braces!! Thank you Dr. Joe and your amazing staff!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are wonderful!! From the very first time that we stepped into their office, to the day Ashley had her braces taken off, we always felt well taken care of. The entire office staff is knowledgable, friendly, and overall amazing!! Thank you so much for Ashley’s beautiful smile - we will be back for our son’s braces!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My son never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at your Gig Harbor office is wonderful! You have made the entire process really effortless for our family. Beautiful results. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Dr. BORDEAUX office is amazing from their customer service to their handling of the patients. They are very family friendly and super affordable. They did a fantastic job on my teeth as well as my son's. Very gentle and easy no to hurt you. And always their to converse with you and get to know you. With Dr. BORDEAUX your not just a patient your a friend. Thank you for my new smile and such great work."

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Love the care that my son received...the staff is phenomenal and Dr Bordeaux is absolutely amazing!! Their service is unbeatable and we couldn't be happier with our handsome son's results!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Honestly, I didn’t think at age 47 I would ever have straight teeth. I felt too old to wear braces and wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of Invisalign until I visited Bordeaux Orthodontics. They are truly experts and if you could see my teeth now, you would know that they are also magicians. I highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff to anyone who wishes to see exceptional results."

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are so amazing and so professional and kind and so gentle with kids! My daughter Emma has the perfect smile now thanks to Dr. Bordeaux and his lovely staff! I highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux to anyone and everyone! Not only does my daughter have the perfect smile now but her confidence has grown so much! We had such a positive experience each and every time we went to Dr. Bordeaux for an appointment, the staff is so caring and patient and really give their best each and every time with each individual patient, everything is always thoroughly explained, there’s never a wait, appointments are quick and anytime we needed anything Dr. Bordeaux and his staff went above and beyond to take care of us. Thank you again for the wonderful work Dr. Bordeaux and team! You guys are truly the best and we are so glad we found you!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"Dr Bordeaux and his staff are fantastic! They have done a great job with our family of five from start to post-braces/retainer care. We are all smiling better now, thanks to their efforts. Very happy with our results and would highly recommend them to others."

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
"This was the best office ever!! Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are amazing!! Got my braces off today and my teeth feel fabulous!! I highly recommend this office!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2019
"Everyone who works here is friendly and helpful and I couldn’t be happier with how my teeth turned out!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
"Great practice. My youngest daughter had a terrific experience with Dr. Bordeaux and his staff. They were caring, careful and patient-centered. Her older two siblings who had different orthodontists were jealous."

Review Verified on 10/6/2019
"Every time I walk through those front doors I am always welcomed with a smile and great conversation. Everyone there is just awesome and helpful. Dr. Bordouex did a great job on my kids teeth and also mine (Invisalign) I highly recommend seeing him for any of your orthodontic needs. Thank you guys!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2019
"From start to finish my Invisiline treatment experience was outstanding! The staff and doctor are warm, friendly, reassuring, competent, and professional. I can't say enough (all positive) about these people! I honestly don't know what more they could do to make the experience any better. The results of my treatments are fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Dr Bordeaux and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"We love this office! Appointments were scheduled ahead of time, we always got a reminder call for the next appointment and NEVER had to wait past our appointment time! The front office ladies always greet you which doesn’t happen at all doc offices. Doctor Bordeaux is great with kids, always smiling and very easy to talk to."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"Always a pleasure to work with! Staff is always cheerful too! Appointments are always quick. My girls love the points program for good grades, wearing their Dr Bordeaux t-shirts, and being on time! Our daughters teeth look amazing! Thank you to everyone at Dr Bordeaux orthodontist offices!! Angie Barker"

Review Verified on 6/10/2019
"Dr. Joe and his staff are very friendly and professional. My appointments were always on time and they always made sure to get me in and out quickly. Dr. Joe is very communicative and always talked me through my treatment which I really appreciated. I felt welcomed from day one and am extremely pleased with my new smile! Huge thank you to Dr. Joe and the entire staff at Bordeaux Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2019
"Great staff, everyone is so nice every time I go in. Dr Bordeaux is a great orthodontist! I love they way my teeth look!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
"Love this orthodontist. I have now had four kids who have needed braces. This one is the best place I've seen. They give the kids rewards for little things, like keeping their teeth clean or being on time to a appointment. It makes my kids feel special and motivated to make sure they floss!!! Great job at the braces also."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Love this orthodontist. I have now had four kids who have needed braces. This one is the best place I've seen. They give the kids rewards for little things, like keeping their teeth clean or being on time to a appointment. It makes my kids feel special and motivated to make sure they floss!!! Great job at the braces also."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Great staff. Always professional, friendly, efficient. All procedures were fully explained. Office always looked great. Dr. Joe was always pleasant and very efficient. When I had a problem with losing a crown the doc and staff worked with my dentist so that everyone was on the same page to get my problem fixed as soon as possible and get me back on my schedule for my liners. No complaints. I will spread the good word!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Dr. Bordeaux is one of the kindest and caring doctors that I’ve been seen, and has a wonderful staff that always makes you feel welcomed & they are very gentle and kind. I am 52 and went in for a second round of braces not knowing what I was getting myself into, but they helped me get through the process with all their patience & understanding, Now I have a great big smile to show all in Gig Harbor! I cannot say enough about this office"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Dr. Bordeaux is great. Always received great service from him and his staff. Would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"Very professional patient and parent oriented staff, appointments always on time, we were usually early and got seen early. Great experience, both kids got braces here, highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2019
"The staff and Dr. Joe are absolutely fantastic! Would recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"I can't say enough great things about Dr. Bordeaux and his staff!! I was a second time around girl having braces in my late teens but never wearing the retainers. I brought my son in for traditional braces and ended up walking out with Invisaline myself too! They made it easy and affordable for us both and were helpful every step of the way!! With two office locations, flexible appointments and great reminders it was easy to get in and out with my crazy schedules. Not to mention never waiting more than five minutes to be seen. They always got me in right away! The best part of the entire experience though was seriously the staff. Nicest bunch of ladies you'll ever meet!! I would recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his staff to all my friends and family, no question!!!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"We came to Dr. Bordeaux two years ago after a previous round of orthodontia with a different orthodontist where my son did not have a positive experience. Today he is partly sad to be getting his braces off because he says he will miss Dr. Bordeaux and his staff so much. That says it all! They have been so patient with him through all the extra appointments we have had to fix broken wires and loose brackets. The entire staff is truly amazing and I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontia, but especially for any elementary age kid who needs extra kindness and patience to help them through the process. Thank you to Dr. Bordeaux and all the staff for everything you have done for Phoenix. We definitely appreciate it!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Spectacular as always! The staff is professional, warm, and caring. The office runs on time, and the doctor is at the top of his field. Both my daughters have received extraordinary care here. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I appreciated how prompt Dr. Bordeaux is and how well the office adheres to appointment times. Often we arrived for our appointments and were on our way within 15 minutes of our scheduled time. The staff was friendly and welcoming, very proactive in communicating both the procedure information and in proactively scheduling appointments and emailing/texting reminders. My daughter loves her new smile! This office runs like a well oiled machine!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"I love this office! I came here 25 years ago when I had braces, and brought my daughter here when she needed braces. The office environment is nice, the staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Bordeaux is awesome. They don't overbook, so they always get you in on time. I also like that they offer incentives and rewards for kids . When anyone asks for suggestions for an orthodontist, I always refer them to Dr. Bordeaux."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"We had a awesome experience to the point Jonny wants to be a orthodontist. The office works so well with arranging appointments around your child's school schedule and always runs on time with appointments. We never have to wait. Dr. Bordeaux has such a warm friendly personality and always takes the time with explaining the process & Procedure of the upcoming appointment. We have been very pleased.☺️"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Dr.Bordeaux and his staff are extremely sweet and nice. Every time I was at the office they would treat me like I was part of their family. My teeth look absolutely amazing. With out Dr.Bordeaux and the staff from Bordeaux orthodontist my teeth would be an absolute wreck."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"We had an excellent experience with Dr. Bordeaux's office. We are extremely satisfied with the treatment and customer service provided. We highly recommend the service!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"As an adult getting braces, I was kind of nervous. But I’m happy to say I have so many great things to say about Bordeaux Orthodontics! The staff always had a great attitude and the environment of the office was very welcoming. Dr. Bordeaux’s attention to detail is amazing! With each adjustment, he assured me we were right on track. Every assistant that worked on my braces, as well as Dr. Bordeaux, was gentle. The best part is, I got my braces off in time! I’m very appreciate of that. Overall, my experience was great and I highly recommend. They’re a great team and I’m happy I chose them!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Everyone has been great!!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"Staff has always been great, pleasant, and professional! One girl down, one to go!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com