Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 609

"I had an amazing experience with Bordeaux Orthodontics!! The staff is so friendly and makes you feel like you’re part of their family. Scheduling is very easy and flexible and always have you checked in as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Joe had me out of my braces a little sooner then expected and I could not be happier with the results!! I would most definitely recommend them to any friends family or anyone looking at getting braces!! Thank you Dr. Joe and your amazing staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are wonderful!! From the very first time that we stepped into their office, to the day Ashley had her braces taken off, we always felt well taken care of. The entire office staff is knowledgable, friendly, and overall amazing!! Thank you so much for Ashley’s beautiful smile - we will be back for our son’s braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My son never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at your Gig Harbor office is wonderful! You have made the entire process really effortless for our family. Beautiful results. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Dr. BORDEAUX office is amazing from their customer service to their handling of the patients. They are very family friendly and super affordable. They did a fantastic job on my teeth as well as my son's. Very gentle and easy no to hurt you. And always their to converse with you and get to know you. With Dr. BORDEAUX your not just a patient your a friend. Thank you for my new smile and such great work."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Love the care that my son received...the staff is phenomenal and Dr Bordeaux is absolutely amazing!! Their service is unbeatable and we couldn't be happier with our handsome son's results!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Honestly, I didn’t think at age 47 I would ever have straight teeth. I felt too old to wear braces and wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of Invisalign until I visited Bordeaux Orthodontics. They are truly experts and if you could see my teeth now, you would know that they are also magicians. I highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff to anyone who wishes to see exceptional results."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016

KK

"The staff and Dr. Joe are absolutely fantastic! Would recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018

RW

"I can't say enough great things about Dr. Bordeaux and his staff!! I was a second time around girl having braces in my late teens but never wearing the retainers. I brought my son in for traditional braces and ended up walking out with Invisaline myself too! They made it easy and affordable for us both and were helpful every step of the way!! With two office locations, flexible appointments and great reminders it was easy to get in and out with my crazy schedules. Not to mention never waiting more than five minutes to be seen. They always got me in right away! The best part of the entire experience though was seriously the staff. Nicest bunch of ladies you'll ever meet!! I would recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his staff to all my friends and family, no question!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2018

JW

"We came to Dr. Bordeaux two years ago after a previous round of orthodontia with a different orthodontist where my son did not have a positive experience. Today he is partly sad to be getting his braces off because he says he will miss Dr. Bordeaux and his staff so much. That says it all! They have been so patient with him through all the extra appointments we have had to fix broken wires and loose brackets. The entire staff is truly amazing and I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontia, but especially for any elementary age kid who needs extra kindness and patience to help them through the process. Thank you to Dr. Bordeaux and all the staff for everything you have done for Phoenix. We definitely appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018

TE

"Spectacular as always! The staff is professional, warm, and caring. The office runs on time, and the doctor is at the top of his field. Both my daughters have received extraordinary care here. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

HM

"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

AF

"I appreciated how prompt Dr. Bordeaux is and how well the office adheres to appointment times. Often we arrived for our appointments and were on our way within 15 minutes of our scheduled time.
The staff was friendly and welcoming, very proactive in communicating both the procedure information and in proactively scheduling appointments and emailing/texting reminders. My daughter loves her new smile! This office runs like a well oiled machine!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017

DV

"I love this office! I came here 25 years ago when I had braces, and brought my daughter here when she needed braces. The office environment is nice, the staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Bordeaux is awesome. They don't overbook, so they always get you in on time. I also like that they offer incentives and rewards for kids . When anyone asks for suggestions for an orthodontist, I always refer them to Dr. Bordeaux."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

BC

"We had a awesome experience to the point Jonny wants to be a orthodontist. The office works so well with arranging appointments around your child's school schedule and always runs on time with appointments. We never have to wait. Dr. Bordeaux has such a warm friendly personality and always takes the time with explaining the process & Procedure of the upcoming appointment. We have been very pleased.☺️"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016

HG

"Dr.Bordeaux and his staff are extremely sweet and nice. Every time I was at the office they would treat me like I was part of their family. My teeth look absolutely amazing. With out Dr.Bordeaux and the staff from Bordeaux orthodontist my teeth would be an absolute wreck."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

AC

"We had an excellent experience with Dr. Bordeaux's office. We are extremely satisfied with the treatment and customer service provided. We highly recommend the service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"So very impressed with our close to 4 years spent with you all!! Dr. Bordeaux is amazing! And the staff are warm and friendly and really accommodating. Thank you!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"AMAZING office! Everyone was always very helpful and easy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a patient at Bordeaux Orthodontics for the past 2 years and it has been a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional. Her treatment has progressed at a good pace and I am excited to see her smile when she gets her braces off today."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are fantastic! They take very good care of you and are so friendly. Three of our family have completed our orthodontia here and two more to come. No one better!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly , courteous, understanding, etc. Awesome work, Bit of advice - follow the release,"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I began this process with a front tooth that was sideways, and by the end it looked like nothing was abnormal. Dr. Bordeaux was always so nice and willing to work with me when the bands weren’t cooperating. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"We have been very impressed with Dr Bordeaux and his wonderful staff. Everyone has been so kind and encouraging. Katie’s teeth look beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding results, extremely satisfied! customer service was top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"The staff at Bordeaux Orthodontics is fantastic!! They go above and beyond. My son had a broken bracket and the office was closed, a staff member went in to fix the bracket even though it was her day off. Dr Joe is great as well!! Friendly and helpful office."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience at Bordeaux Orthodontics. The staff was great, we were always greeted with smiles and a friendly hello. The office was always very clean and inviting."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Very simple and easy steps"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great!

Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Beaurdeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great!
Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Always a wonderful and helpful staff. My daughter was only afraid the first time, but they helped her feel comfortable. Every time after that has a been a breeze. Very good about fixing any broken brackets, bands or wires."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff for a wonderful experience. My daughter Josie loves her new smile, she can't stop smiling. You guys do beautiful work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great job! Wonderful and helpful staff. Dr. Bordeaux was terrific and really met our needs."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux’s office was always super helpful, prompt, and kind! Absolutely worth going to!
Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Always friendly and prompt."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son has gone here for both phases of ortho treatment on both his upper teeth, lower teeth, and needed bite adjustment. Great staff, 2 locations, always an easy trip."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"My son just got his braces off today, and he couldn't be happier. We're loving the smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The people here are so nice and they do a great job on your teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Everyone here is so amazing and kind! They work hard to make your experience there as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. And my teeth turned out amazing thanks to Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff. Thank you again."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 609

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com