Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 698

"We love u guys!!! Brought two out of my three kids here!! Everyone is always happy, office is always clean. But best of all my kids' teeth look GREAT!!!! Thank you team Bordeaux!!!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"I had three kids go through Dr Bordoeux for braces. The staff was helpful and courteous ever time we came in. Each kid was excited to receive the candy basket once the braces were removed. I would recommend Dr Bordoeux to anyone for braces."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"All the people are very nice and greet me w nice smiles:)"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
"Excellent staff and provider, love coming here always so welcoming and friendly! Almost done with my treatment can't wait for my final result! :)"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
"From the first counceltation to the final visit was a great experience!! Dr. Bordeaux and all the staff treated us like family. I would recommend to anyone who need braces to go to Bordeaux Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"10- very attentive staff and comforting/nurturing environment that encourages good dental hygiene as well as comforting aides as the transition/journey of braces and retainers carries on. Thank u"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Love this office...great treatment is an understatement. Recommend their service hands down."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Dr. Bordeaux practice is awesome. The service is quick and friendly. Always a pleasure to be greet by the staff."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"this place is great! i love how you can earn pionts by helping your community! cant wait to have a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"We had an outstanding experience with Dr. Bordeaux. The staff is great, caring and flexible. They made braces a lot more pleasant than we anticipated."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"10 stars! Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Dr. Bordeaux and his wonderful staff have made braces no big deal for our daughter who was a bit afraid going into the process! She has a beautiful smile! Thanks Dr. Bordeaux and team!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"So far loving it!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Dr. Joe is great to work with. He is very accommodating regarding scheduling and always running on time. The office staff is very friendly and inviting. I have 3 kids who all have been through Dr. Bordeaux for their braces. He has been super with all of them!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"I love my new smile! Dr. Bordeaux and his staff did a great job!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"Thank you for all of your help with our sons braces! The staff was prompt and informative. Dr. Bordeaux is an excellent Orthodontist and listened to our concerns and took the time to explain the process. I would highly recommend him! Thank you for all you did and continue to do!!"
"Thank you for all of your help with our sons braces! The staff was prompt and informative. Dr. Bordeaux is an excellent Orthodontist and listened to our concerns and took the time to explain the process. I would highly recommend him! Thank you for all you did and continue to do!!"
"Excellent care. Friendly service. Very happy with final smile!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Great work! Always addressed my concerns and even squeezed me in ASAP when I had a bracket pop off. Thanks to the whole staff!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Great work! Always addressed my concerns and even squeezed me in ASAP when I had a bracket pop off. Thanks to the whole staff!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Excellent service! My son was excited for every appointment and as a parent, that pays for itself! I will highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux to anyone I can. And, by the looks of my daughter's teeth---we'll be back, :)"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Awsome doc and some doc and always pleasant staff and we were not charged when we forgot an appointment thank you doc he looks great!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Great job fixing my daughter's bite! She never felt nervous or experienced any unnecessary pain. Having a professional and friendly staff always helps too!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"This was one on the best dentist check ups ever! The care and carfulness was one of a kind! Well done guys"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Great Orthodontis excellent staff! Made my daughters experience with braces a good one and her teeth look wonderful! Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Dr Bordeaux and the whole staff was awesome!!! Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Dr. Bordeaux was thorough and professional. He was respectful that I am an adult in braces (didn't wear my retainers as a kid!). He gave me an estimate on how long he thought I would be in braces (15 months) and he was true to his word! His office staff are wonderful and I was always able to get in right away if I had a poking wire or lost tie. His office is beautiful! I would highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his team!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2015
"Thank you for having patients with me. You guys were great! I love my new straight teeth. : )"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
"Dr. Bordeaux is very professional and approachable. He answered all my questions. His staff were very helpful and kind as well. They even made accommodations for me on a day they do not typically see patients when I needed assistance with my braces. Thank you! Love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"Great staff! Very flexible with appointments and coordinating with 2 kids in braces. Very happy with the results! Perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Always so friendly! A pleasure to work with such professionals. Dr. Bordeaux also took care of our sons braces 3 years ago. Now it is our daughters turn. Fun Rewards Program, t-shirts and department store cards are also earned. Makes getting braces so fun!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Great communication and works really well with patients! Thanks for getting my braces off before prom!!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Great job! Friendly staff,"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Very professional and clean, always on time and courteous. Great service overall!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"VERY pleased with the entire process. Doctor and staff were very professional and made the experience as positive as possible. Love the results!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"I just completed my orthodontics treatment. My teeth look amazing! The before and after photos show the outstanding work Dr. Bordeaux did on my teeth! If your looking for an orthodontist, Dr Bordeaux is the one. I highly recommend Dr Bordeaux and his staff for your orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"You did a good job!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Our son has had a fabulous experience with Dr. Bordeaux and his wonderful staff. Parker has not complained once and actually looked forward to his appts! Our daughter can't wait to get her braces on because of how positive the experience was for Parker. Thank you for an awesome braces experience! We are looking forward to the next one! Sincerely, Courtney Dodson"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"First time to the office. We were welcomed with open arms. The environment is wonderful, so friendly, the words go on. My daughter was not looking forward to the visit and immediately felt at ease. Thank you to the team at Bordeaux Orthodontics for truly caring about your patients. We look forward to our next visit."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Dr. Bordeaux is amazing and his staff awesome too! Appointments are easy to schedule and there is never usually a wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux to anyone looking for a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"The staff along with Dr. Bordeaux are extremely friendly. My son has the most beautiful smile now. Thank you for your wonderful care!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Reviews 505 - 546 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com