Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 698

"Good patient service. Thank you for the good work!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Great work"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Very friendly staff and fantastic doctor! My son's braces just came off today and his teeth are so beautiful."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"I strongly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his staff! They are always professional, friendly, and they make the whole experience fun. Appointments are always running on time. Both my daughter and I had our braces done here - you won't be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Truly fantastic"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Service was excellent."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"Great ortho. Very pleased by my braces and retainer. Overall they did a really good job."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"I had an excellent experience at Bordeaux Orthodontics. They were upfront and transparent regarding the cost of orthodontic care. Once I began treatment, the service and professionalism was excellent. My appointments were always on time and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was flexibility in scheduling my appointments, and all of my questions and concerns were answered at my visits. I would recommend Bordeaux Orthodontics for care for both kids and adult patients. I had a great experience."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Great communication. Timeline as explained. No surprises. Good job."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are courteous, professional and dedicated to providing the highest quality care and results attainable. Dr. Bordeaux is extremely knowledeable in his profession and we are extremely satisfied. We have 3 children. Two have completed treatment and are now in maintenance while are 3rd is undergoing treatment currently. We couldn't ask for a better orthodontist for our family. We won't trust our orthodontics care to anyone else."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Best braces from Dr Bordeaux, thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Absolutely wonderful experience!!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"I had a great experience. Very friendly environment and great results."

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"Awesome job. You guys are great and so nice.:)"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"We went in for a consult for my 8 year old son and couldn't have been happier with Dr. "Joe" and his staff. His treatment plan was both explanatory, succinct & thorough. Coming from another office, we found his treatment plan to address my son's dental concerns without being overly aggressive with treatment. Would highly recommend Dr. Joe and his office staff to others."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"We had a great experience with Dr. Bordeaux's office. My daughter's teeth look great! Sofia always looked forward to her appointments. I definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"We are pleased with the results of Peter's orthodontia. He is happy too. The staff has been helpful, friendly and efficient through the entire process. Joe is great with both Peter and his parents, especially when needing to ask us to really focus on specific activities like wearing rubber bands. We will recommend Bordeaux Orthodonic any time!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"It was great! It went smoothly and the environment was awesome. Loved it here."

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"What a wonderful place !!! :)"

Review Verified on 10/9/2014
"What a wonderful place !!! :)"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Everyone at this office is amazing. Matthews smile is beautiful. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 10/6/2014
"Ladies made my day good prices and very friendly. What more could you want!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"Everyone was super nice an friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
"The entire staff is very friendly and always respectful of my time. Leslie is great and worked with me and my busy schedule. I never had to wait and often was seen early. Overall, a great experience! I would recommend Bordeaux Orthodontics to friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/8/2014
"Everything went really well! Nothing went wrong at all!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
"Fabulous care & genuine kindness. What a great combination!! We now have 3 daughters with especially beautiful smiles because of the skill & gentle care from Dr. Bordeaux! Many, many thanks..."

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"I decided to get braces as an adult because my teeth started shifting. I never had braces as a child,so I was not sure of what to expect. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff were wonderful from the first consultation appointment where we discussed braces versus Invisalign and insurance benefits along with payment options. We decided on Invisalign and I couldn't of been happier. I was able to finish treatment in a little over a year. Dr. Bordeaux actually ended up putting on ceramic braces for the last two months to make the finishing touches with my teeth. I got my braces off today and was ABSOLUTELY THRILLED with the results. I can't stop smiling. I will recommend Dr. Bordeaux to all my family and friends. I just keep thinking I can't believe I didn't do it sooner. Now, my husband is doing Invisalign. Thanks again for everything."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"Very fun :) I would come back"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"Having just completed our third child's orthodontics we feel quite accomplished!!! Dr. Bordeaux and his excellent staff are nothing but amazing!! Our entire family thinks very highly of this office and we are so happy with our children's beautiful teeth! Thank you for many years of excellent service and such a positive experience!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"The experience was painful but everyone was so supportive and amazing in so many different ways. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"I love coming here! I feel so comfortable and welcome. They always do their best to make the kids happy, by smiling and making sure we are ok! They do their job well!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"We had several orthodontist options with our insurance plan. I wanted to get several opinions before committing; but my daughter, Maddie, was set on seeing Dr. Bordeaux. She said he was fun and talked directly to her. Maddie told me most doctors talk to the parents, but Dr. Bordeaux spoke to her and she really liked that. She felt like her opinions were important and like Dr. Bordeaux was easy to talk to. Maddie insisted on Dr. Bordeaux and I'm glad she's happy and comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"You guys did a really great job with my teeth, I really appreciate your work thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"You guys did a great job!!!!! Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"I have had a great experience with my braces at Bordeaux Orthodontics! Dr. Bordeaux made having braces as easy as he could by always making sure I knew wear to put bands and how often to wear them and explaining what he was doing with my teeth and why. His staff are all very nice and friendly and make me feel welcome and comfortable:)"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"Awesome job my teeth have never looked better! The service was excellent."

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"We have had nothing but good experiences here at Bordeaux Orthodontics! From scheduling, to billing, to the care of our two boys it has all been convenient and wonderful. We would highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"I have only been here for one appointment, but so far as I can tell, the office staff are incredibly kind and sweet and are SUPER flexible. Dr. Joe seemed really kind relaxed and really knew what he was talking about! So far it has been a great and smooth transition from one orthodontic doctor to another. Stay amazing!! -Ethan M."
"Bordeaux orthodontics was by far the best experience with braces I had. Dr. Bordeaux and the staff a friendly and professional. they treat their patients with kindness and care and are the best you could ask for. -Daniel F."
"Our journey has a simple start, however the staff and Dr. Joe are super terrific, friendly and so very professional, kind and helpful! We would recommend them for certain based on our experience thus far. -Jake M."
"Thanks for being so gentle with my mouth I really enjoyed that you were so nice. -Kyra M."
"I loved how all the staff there shook my hand to greet me and how they were so nice. They were funny,gentle,pleasant to be around. Expressly Amy -Angelique M."
Reviews 547 - 588 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com