Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 630 of 698

"Teeth look great! Thanks for being available whenever we had an issue pop up!!"
"This is our second experience with Bordeaux Orthodontics and a positive one. Our children are high maintenance types so the office was extremely accomadating with appointments and non-scheduled events (it happens). Dr Bordeaux is an extremely approachable dental professional. We found the office staff to be pleasant and very professional at both offices. An advantage to the two locations is that you can plan your daily activities with options for service and not feel tethered to a particular local. Finally, given the wonderful experience (twice) we have had, without any hesitation or reservation we would recommend Bordeaux Orthodontics in Gig Harbor or Tacoma."

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
"We love Dr. Joe and his team. Both my kids got braces at the same time so we were pretty frequent visitors beyond our regular visits, broken bands, broken brackets, etc and the team found a way to always squeeze us in. Everyone is extremely friendly, knows us by name as we come in and made my kids enjoy this experience. I remember Dr Joe even calling our home the first night after 6:30pm just to check on the kids. Taking the time after hours for this call was incredible and so very thoughtful. Dr Joe and his team truly care and love what they do and we have loved the journey to beautiful straight teeth. Thank you all. The Erkers Family"

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"We love Dr. Joe and his team. Both my kids got braces at the same time so we were pretty frequent visitors beyond our regular visits, broken bands, broken brackets, etc and the team found a way to always squeeze us in. Everyone is extremely friendly, knows us by name as we come in and made my kids enjoy this experience. I remember Dr Joe even calling our home the first night after 6:30pm just to check on the kids. Taking the time after hours for this call was incredible and so very thoughtful. Dr Joe and his team truly care and love what they do and we have loved the journey to beautiful straight teeth. Thank you all. The Erkers Family"

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"Extremely happy with the results! Very professional and friendly office staff that make the process easy."

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Both of my kids had braces through Dr. Bordeaux. They were professioal and kind. I would recommend Dr Bordeaux. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
"All three of my children had braces from Dr. Bordeaux. Super friendly staff and very flexible with scheduling. Dr Bordeaux is great! My kids loved him. Not only is he a great Orthodontist, but wonderful with the kids! Thank you Dr. Bordeaux!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"Our experience at Bordeaux Orthodontics has always been positive. I have been a client for 9 years with two children receiving quality care. Dr. Bordeaux is knowledeable and kind, the office staff is friendly and efficient, and the Gig Harbor location is convenient. Excellent orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"I love the staff and they're always so nice! Can't wait for my braces to be off -Katlyn L."
"The whole process went by fast!(: I'm getting mine off soon. -Molly N."
"Very friendly staff. Very helpful and professional. Phone calls returned right away. Very nice place. -Leslie P."
"Great Staff and very easy to communicate with. Very detailed in explanations and where you treatment plan is going. Very happy with my teeth so far. -Allison B."
"I really like the Bordeaux Orthodontics because they do a really do a really good job at making braces -Alex W."
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff always has a smile on their face when you walk through those doors. It makes that visit oh so better! -Matt E."
"at bordeaux thay are so nice -Miranda C."
"I love this Orthodontics! its my all time favorite. I would recommend this to anyone! -Maxwell L."
"Dr Bordeaux has the best staff!!!! -Haden M."
"This is great thing for kids because it teaches them to do the right thing and helps them learn -Trey D."
"So far so great! I hardly ever feel sore after an appointment and I love how my teeth look already. I just can't wait to see how they will look later! -Joey G."
"Awesome -Isaiah C."
"(: braces… i like bordeaux orthodontics -Ruby M."
"I love that you come out to talk to parents and clients about what they need to achieve. Most orthodontists that I've been to never even come out of their office. It's nice for my mom to know what I need to achieve for the coming weeks. -Sydney R."
"I've noticed how quick and painless my appointments are. I enjoy the rewards program as a motivation for working to eat foods that are not harmful to my braces and keeping my teeth clean. I definitely would recommend Bordeaux orthodontics to any of my brace-less friends and family."

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"My son Julian was bothered by the appearance of his teeth. His dentist referred us to Dr. Bordeaux. We have been very happy here. Everyone is kind and very professional. His teeth are starting to look great and we are very excited to see the transformation. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"Always see the kids on time and little waiting. Very flexible schedule to accommodate school. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"Both my husband and I had orthodontic treatment at Dr. Bordeaux's office and we couldn't be happier with the results. My husband had traditional braces and I had Invisalign. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are professional, smart, friendly and truly care about their patients. Every step of the process was explained thoroughly and Dr. Bordeaux took the time to answer any questions I had along the way. I highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"We love how friendly everyone is in your office! Thank you for your kindness! The Starks :)"

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"We have had two children receive their ortho care with Dr Bordeaux (and one more child about to begin her treatment :) ). We could not be happier with the care of our children from the entire staff. They are professional and welcoming, always accommodating. The proof of their success is in my children's beautiful, healthy smiles!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2014
"Thank you for an awesome experience for Elle and Grace O'Dell. Their teeth look beautiful. Dr. Bordeaux is an outstanding orthodontist and his staff is wonderful. Thank you for a great service."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Thank you for an awesome experience for Elle and Grace O'Dell. Their teeth look beautiful. Dr. Bordeaux is an outstanding orthodontist and his staff is wonderful. Thank you for a great service."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"I love J Dog so much I fly up from California Just to see his pretty face and great smile, And his amazing staff always has a smile on their face :)"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"We have had a great experience at Dr. Bordeaux's office. The office was always on time. The staff here is very friendly and professional. My son's teeth look awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"I am a graduate student at the University of Puget Sound and was referred to Dr. Bordeaux by my dentist - I AM SO PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DR. BORDEAUX'S TEAM DID! I was contemplating getting my dental work done in my home state, California, but I am thoroughly content that I chose them :-) My treatment was painless, the staff are absolutely loving and timely with your needs and schedule! I've never felt so comfortable and informed at the same time! I recommend any one and everyone to see what these wonderful professionalists have in store for you! Healthy transformations are empowering - love yourself, Bordeaux's team is here to help!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"Every appointment was on time. The staff at the Tacoma office was always smiling and enjoying their profession. We will recommend Dr. B to anyone looking for a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"What a great way to start the week- a Seahawks victory and now a morning of brace removal ! Dr. Joe and his his stellar staff have been amazing on this journey toward straight and stunning teeth. Our whole family loves the Bordeaux team. They are the SuperBowl Champions of Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Always get me in earlier than my scheduled time, I never have to wait!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"Edie and Hugh had different orthodontic challenges and Dr Joe Bordeaux handled them with ease and professionalism. They made it easy to book, change and adjust appointments. The staff is professional, friendly and helpful and we highly recommend this orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Dr. Bordeaux does a good job with Joey's dental issues. He is patient with him and makes sure that Joey does his share of cleaning his teeth well. We are happy with Dr. Bordeaux's concern and care to his patients. We sure will recommend him to others. We thank Dr. Block for referring Joey to Dr. Bordeaux."

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Great experience with Dr. Bordeaux and all of his staff."

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"Love the staff they are the best!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are very professional and we have been very pleased with the results!!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Great orthodontic experience all around. Excellent communication explaining each procedure and excellent job by Dr Joe answering questions. Great care provided by staff...thanks Elisha. Very friendly and helpful admin staff...easy to schedule appoinents. I would highly recommend Dr Bordeaux to anyone seeking orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
Reviews 589 - 630 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com