Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 672 of 698

"Excellent care and customer service. This is my fourth child (and last) needing braces or some form of orthodontia and three out of four have seen Dr. Joe and staff. While care was very good elsewhere, I do believe the customer service, attention to detail and listening to our needs was an excellent experience with this office. I have happy kids with straight teeth. It is about the quality after all. I am a hiring manager in health care and would hire this staff in a heartbeat. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"Excellent care an customer service. This is my fourth child (and last )needing braces or some form of orthodontia and three of four have seen Dr Joe and staff. While care was very good elsewhere. I do believe the customer service, attention to detail and listening to our needs was an excellent experience with this office. I have happy kids with straight teeth. It is about the quality after all. I am a hiring manager in health care and would hire this staff in a heartbeat. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"We came to Dr.Bordeaux for braces for my daughter. We have been very pleased with Dr. Bordeaux's work as well as with the rest of the staff. Everyone was great; very pleasant, friendly, professional. They've also been extremely accommodating whenever we had to adjust our schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux's office to anyone!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"Great experience. Got braces done at projected time frame."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Bordeaux Orthodontics is a great company. They offer family pricing, referall rewards, unique treatment based on the customer and much more! For your all your orthodonital treatment I recommend Bordeaux!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Bordeaux Orthodontics is a great company. They offer family pricing, referral rewards, unique treatment based on the customer and much more! For your all your orthodontic treatment I recommend Bordeaux!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"The entire staff at Bourdeaux Orthodontics are extremely nice and pleasant to be around. I look forward to all of my appointments and know that I am being taken care of well. I am always informed of what is going to be done before it is done, and I am told a general timeline of how everything will go. As of today, I only have spacers in, but I have been waiting a week for my braces and retainer which I'll be getting tomorrow! It really says something when someone is excited to go to the orthodontist. This office and everyone in it is absolutely wonderful!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"Libby received excellent customer services and results! Always friendly and accommodating. Dr.Bordeaux and his staff are top notch. Thank you for giving my daughter a beautiful smile to go with her beautiful face. Many thanks. We are looking forward to our son's turn next year."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"I loved my experience here. All the people were great! I would definitely recommend Bordeaux orthodontics to someone!!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Teeth have never been better. Second go round on braces and retainer. Friendly and professional and mostly painless. Many thanks."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Easy"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Both of my children have been patients of Joseph Bordeaux D.D.S, M.S. My daughter has completed two years of having braces, and my son is still a patient. We have had a wonderful experience. They provide excellent care. I will recommend them to anyone interested in orthodontic treatment. We are 100% satisfied!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
"We love it here, everyone is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"Great!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Professional and Friendly! Dr. Joe and his staff (especially Elisha) were always positive and encouraging about wearing braces:) Thanks to them I now have a beautiful smile. They were right! It was worth it! Thanks again! Sonji:)"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Start to finish excellent care. Everyone in the office has been efficient and friendly. They are very generous by having contests for the kids with nice prizes. We have been extremely happy here. I also felt the costs were reasonable, much less than a nearby orthodontist! Thank you, Dr. Bordeaux & staff!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Both of our children have seen Dr. Bordeaux. It has been a great experience, both for them and the parents. From Dr.Bordeaux to the front office staff, everyone is very friendly and inviting. We will not miss the braces, but we will miss Bordeaux Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Everybody is nice and I am satisfied the treatment for my daughter"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"I was referred to Dr. Bordeaux by Dr. Karla Bloomquist as she wouldn't trust her teeth to just ANYONE. Having been a patient for the past 2 years, I can see why. Not only did he and his team put a smile on my face, it's a FAR better smile than I've ever had in my life! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Everyone is super nice"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Thank you so much for all you have done for our family! Both my girls have beautiful smiles now!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Bordeaux Orthodontics has great pricing & customer support/satisfaction!! A+++"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I have had my braces since 2010 and while I have been going here, they have always been so nice to everyone that walks in the door! Dr. Joe is great! :)"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Mickey is our 3rd child to undergo orthodontic treatment with braces; all with Dr. Bordeaux. Office appointments are easy to schedule and run on time. Receptionist staff are friendly and knowledgeable regarding the process. If a problem comes up, staff have always been available to triage my concerns and bring Mickey in if necessary. Dr. Joe always discusses the progress and treatment plan with both myself and Mickey. An awesome experience!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Dr joe is the best! We love coming here."

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Orthodontic care was great from beginning to end. Very accommodating to our schedule and the staff couldn't have been better. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Very good clinic with kind staff who do a great job. I'm not done with my treatment yet but my smile has already improved so much! I love coming to my appointments and I'm always welcomed and I love that."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Jordan just got the braces off today. He's very excited. His teeth look great! Bordeaux is awesome!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Great"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Amazing experience.... Love Dr. Joe and the rest of the staff at Bordeaux orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Very friendly staff. They were gentle while putting on my braces. Dr. Bordeaux was so nice...he called my house to check on how I was feeling the day he put my braces on. I'm glad he is my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Thomas is my third child to get orthodontic care from Dr. Bordeaux. We have always been happy with the care and the results we have received from Dr. Bordeaux and his staff."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Thank you so much for taking care of my teeth!!!! They look awesome!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"All the staff were super nice and did their job very well every time I came. My teeth look great and I'm really glad I came here. TEN STARS."

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Dr. Joe is an awesome guy! I thought my whole experience of getting braces on to getting braces off was a smooth procedure and even though it was long, it was fantastic! All of the staff were very helpful to me getting through my braces."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"I had braces for one and half years and it was so exiting to get them off everyone was so helpful and nice to me thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"I had my braces on for three years, and I am so glad to get them off! Thanks to Dr. Bordeaux I now have a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I feel like my teeth will never be the same. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"While I was here I was quick in and out and they kept great care of me and now I have perfect teeth."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"We love coming for our apts. Everyone here is very friendly always has a smile for you and makes you feel like you matter to them."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Best doctor and staff ever. Very satisfied throughout the years."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
Reviews 631 - 672 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com