Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 698 of 698

"Love Dr Joe. Both my kids come here."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Dr joe is the best"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"We have been very happy at Bordeaux Ortho! My kids have gotten excellent care and the office staff is always helpful and very good at working with my busy schedule ."

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"This is a great office! Dr. Joe is great with kids and all the girls who work in the office are super nice! Scheduling is very easy and we always get in on time for our appointments! I would highly recommend this office for anyone who is considering orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"We have used them for all our kids and it has been a fantastic experience. The staff is so sweet and helpful. It's the ortho of choice."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"I got lucky when I got my spacers and there was no pain. The nurse people are very nice and patient. I am glad that I go here and you should come here!!!:)"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"Adult, never had braces, needed them so I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Bordeaux!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"Deciding to start the process of orthodontics as an adult was not an easy decision to make. From the consultation through the entire process I knew I made the right decision to use Bordeaux Orthodontics for my journey. Dr Bordeaux and his staff were always professional, warm, and made my visits truly enjoyable. The office is well run, and I never had any unanswered questions or unreasonable wait times. To my favorite ortho team"

Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"Excellent service!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I actually look forward to my visits to Dr. Bordeaux's office! The people who work there are so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"We are very happy with the staff and ortho treatment."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are always very helpful and accommodating. We have had great success with their care and would recommend them to anyone. Dr Bordeaux and staff gets a 10 star rating"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"It's been quite the ride. Enjoyed coming here for the last 12 years and 4 family members. I am however glad to be done. Will continue to recommend your awesome office. Your going to miss me . Haha"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Joe did a great job with all 3 of my kids. Would and have recomend him to friends and co workers."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"We have had two kids in braces with very different needs and we are very happy with the office. Flexible to our schedules as well as the kids, very understanding. All employees are super great with kids, especially Dr Joe."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Always so timely & professional. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Dr. Joes office always gets me in on time, and his staff is so nice and great! My teeth are looking awesome and so does my sister and moms teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Dr. Bordeauxs team has been absolutely great from the outset! You've assisted in making my daughters confidence rise dramatically since she's had her braces. Your office staff is always willing to bend whichever way our schedule has needed and they are always very pleasant & happy to deal with. Thank you kindly. Mark Bando"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Everyone is always very nice and efficient. The staff is always helpful and on time for appointments."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"The staff are all very nice, I can look forward to my appointments. When wire came off, they got me in as quick as possible. Like them a lot."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Everyone from Dr. Bordeaux to the staff are friendly, kind and courteous. My daughter was put at ease immediately. Any fears she had were gone. She's so excited about her braces. Nothing but a huge smile when we left. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I went to Dr. Bordeaux (senior) as a teenager and it was only natural to have my own children see Joe. We all just adore him. He's very gentle and kind with the boys and the kids never mind an ortho appt. His staff is also great and always pleasant on the phone and in person. We love Bordeaux Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Myself, my daughter, and now my son are all clients and I would have it no other way. Only one family member left and we will be 100% Bordeauxed!! Thank you all."

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"We are on our 3rd family member at Dr. Bordeaux's. We are all very happy with the results, and with the friendly atmosphere! Great smiles, great care, and fabulous, friendly people, what more could you ask for?"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"Dr. Bordeaux chats with the kids each visit and remembers what they are active in, checking in on their lives "outside" braces. We are always able to make appointments when convenient and flexible to our schedule. Staff is friendly and professional and they always seem to have appointments when we need them."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
Reviews 673 - 698 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com