Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 698

Facebook Verified
"Amazing dental worker, really nice, and best ortho ever!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2019
"I was in the chair and before I knew it I was out with good condition braces"

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 10/21/2019
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are always friendly and make each visit comfortable. They communicate clearly. This is my second child to have her orthodontist work done at Dr. Bordeaux's office. I highly recommend them. AAA rating."

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"You guys did a great job getting me on and off the braces and I really feel welcomed at the office."

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Excellent and very helpful through the entire process."

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
"At my age and getting Invisoline made me nervous but Dr Joe's team made me very comfortable during my entire process. Thank you to Dr Joe and your fabulous staff"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and they talk you through every step of their process. They are so great, just an amazing experience from start to finish."

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"On Jan 31,2019 We had an appointment with dr joe . Claire is in the kids club and maddy was just referred to dr joe by our dentist. Claire was examined first and she is ready to get braces and she will get them on Monday . Maddy was next she isn’t ready yet she is in the kids club. That staff is so nice and caring and they know their stuff. It was a good experience."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Claire and Madeline were referred by dr Steve beck . Claire has been on the kids club for 2 years and is now an active patient , yesterday she was fitted for her bite plate and will be getting braces on Monday . Maddy is in the kids club and has a few years to wait. The staff is very caring and they know their stuff."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Madi got her braces off today. She's so excited. Dr. Bordeaux is awesome and did a great job. He is very gentle and caring and helped us feel at ease. All of the staff in the office are cheerful and friendly and efficient. This has been a great experience. Who new getting braces could be this stressfree."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"I had my braces on for 3 years and it was a truly amazing experience from start to finish! Quick to schedule appointments, fantastic staff and my teeth look great! Couldn’t recommend more!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Everyone on staff is so kind and just all around amazing!! Dr. Bordeaux is wonderful!! We could not have been happier with our experience."

Review Verified on 1/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff and Dr. Joe, they did a great job!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"So very impressed with our close to 4 years spent with you all!! Dr. Bordeaux is amazing! And the staff are warm and friendly and really accommodating. Thank you!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"AMAZING office! Everyone was always very helpful and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a patient at Bordeaux Orthodontics for the past 2 years and it has been a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional. Her treatment has progressed at a good pace and I am excited to see her smile when she gets her braces off today."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are fantastic! They take very good care of you and are so friendly. Three of our family have completed our orthodontia here and two more to come. No one better!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly , courteous, understanding, etc. Awesome work, Bit of advice - follow the release,"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I began this process with a front tooth that was sideways, and by the end it looked like nothing was abnormal. Dr. Bordeaux was always so nice and willing to work with me when the bands weren’t cooperating. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"We have been very impressed with Dr Bordeaux and his wonderful staff. Everyone has been so kind and encouraging. Katie’s teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding results, extremely satisfied! customer service was top notch!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"The staff at Bordeaux Orthodontics is fantastic!! They go above and beyond. My son had a broken bracket and the office was closed, a staff member went in to fix the bracket even though it was her day off. Dr Joe is great as well!! Friendly and helpful office."

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience at Bordeaux Orthodontics. The staff was great, we were always greeted with smiles and a friendly hello. The office was always very clean and inviting."

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Very simple and easy steps"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great! Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Beaurdeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great! Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Always a wonderful and helpful staff. My daughter was only afraid the first time, but they helped her feel comfortable. Every time after that has a been a breeze. Very good about fixing any broken brackets, bands or wires."

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff for a wonderful experience. My daughter Josie loves her new smile, she can't stop smiling. You guys do beautiful work!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great job! Wonderful and helpful staff. Dr. Bordeaux was terrific and really met our needs."

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux’s office was always super helpful, prompt, and kind! Absolutely worth going to! Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Always friendly and prompt."

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son has gone here for both phases of ortho treatment on both his upper teeth, lower teeth, and needed bite adjustment. Great staff, 2 locations, always an easy trip."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"My son just got his braces off today, and he couldn't be happier. We're loving the smiles!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The people here are so nice and they do a great job on your teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Everyone here is so amazing and kind! They work hard to make your experience there as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. And my teeth turned out amazing thanks to Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff. Thank you again."

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff did a wonderful job. They helped to get my son out of his braces ahead of schedule and just in time for Senior Portraits. His smile looks terrific and his confidence has greatly increased!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and the entire staff have been so wonderful to me through my entire braces experience! I recommend anyone looking to improve their smile or future oral care to come here!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was my second time having braces which can be stressful but it definitely helped having such a nice staff and of course Dr Bordeaux .I was able to achieve a straight smile yet again with everyone in the offices help. If you are hesitant about getting braces this is the place to go it will be an easy and memorable experience."

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com