Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 698

Facebook Verified
"Great Ortho work, friendly environment every visit, and they help you a lot!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff and doctor are always kind and considerate. They have been patient and able to get my daughter in when she had brackets or wires break same day (which happened too frequently when she chose to eat foods that didn't do well with braces). They had a great payment plan as well. Two years of a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"For the past 18 months I've been visiting Bordeaux Orthodontics. At 52 years old I decided to get braces. I was always greeted with a smile and polite professional service. Dr. Joe and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while delivering a quality product, straight teeth. Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful and understanding"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"YOU ARE AN AWESOME TEAM. SO WELCOMING AND SWEET!!! Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"The absolute nicest staff, friendly professional, and personable. It amazes me how they remember everyones name and makes everyone feel at ease here. I was looking for a Orthodontist and my dentist told me he brings his daughters to Dr. Bordeaux, so I figured if he's a dentist and this is where he brings hs kids it must be good. Absolutely the best referral I've ever gotten. My daughter looks forward to each visit, that says a lot. Thanks for the great care and service you provide for my family!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I totally recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff!! He told me it would take two years and he was exactly right!! Thank you for my new beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nothing but great things to say about everyone at Bordeaux Orthodontics. The office is nice, the staff is always super friendly, and Dr. Joe is fantastic. As a busy parent, I appreciate the fact that we've never waited more than 3 minutes to be called back, they NEVER run behind schedule! Most importantly, the cost was reasonable and the results were well worth it."

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Bordeaux's office!! Everyone is so calm and so kind!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience when we visit Dr. Joe, he and the ladies here are always friendly and welcoming. Thanks for a great couple of years of service. I know that Sydney will be happy to not return but only because it means she no longer has braces. Thanks again."

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been very happy with the orthodontic care my daughter has received. The staff is friendly, helpful and accomodating. I would recommend Dr. Boudeaux to anyone without reservation."

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had an excellent expirience! The staff was wonderful, caring, and efficient. Dr. Bordeaux was thorough, caring, and effective. My teeth feel great, and I'm looking forward to smiling big! My kids will be coming here soon. I highly recommend bordeaux orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Bordeaux Orthodontics! My family has had the best experience here. The office has a friendly, home like atmosphere. It is very welcoming. They are very convenient for appointments and emergencies. I love the games. They are great. My son and I both had braces here. I recommend coming here. You will not be sorry."

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best place for Orthdontic needs! Wonderful staff! Always friendly, caring and accommodating! My daughters teeth look fabulous!! If you have an apprehensive person, this staff will definitely put them at ease!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love everything about this orthodontic practice. Calm, always on time, excellent caring staff on every level and such a serene beautiful office. Half of my four kids had their braces done here and I highly recommend it to the whole town."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service by Dr. Bordeaux as well as his staff! Love that he takes a moment to touch base with parents after each visit. Appointments are timely and staff are very responsive."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Bordeaux Orthodontics is great! Our family has had an exceptional experience and will return for all our orthodontia needs - with a family of six that will be s lot! The staff is so friendly and they have created a warm and inviting atmosphere for all who enter. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful office ! This is my second kid to have braces and Dr Bordeaux rocks !!!!!! Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always patient with Sydney and very sweet staff"

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy to have had Dr. Bordoeux for my daughter orthodontis. He was straightforward about her care and had patience with her I also love his staff they were great and helpful in giving her advice and giving her suggestions to her care. Thank you for everything you guys have done."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I venture to say that there probably aren't many people who get excited about going to see the orthodontist. However, I am one of those who look forward to my appointments because the staff is a delight to be around. They are always friendly, professional, efficient, honest and I really like their relational approach. I feel confident in the care I'm receiving."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very flexible with financing"

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was the second child I needed to put braces on, each experience was excellent! Dr. Bordeaux and staff are always pleasant and welcoming, thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Joe and staff are the best! Gracie loves her smile! It has been a great experience. Would recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very patient and friendly. Also, accomadating since we travel hours away."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The best orthodontic team in the west. Great for kids and adults. They are friendly, honest and upfront with the whole transaction. I recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Oustanding practice! Great staff, great treatment, great service!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was always greeted with a smile every time I walked in. Always flexible with trying to figure out appointment times. My teeth are beautiful and I'm so happy I choose Bordeaux!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly! A pleasure to work with such professionals. Dr. Bordeaux also took care of our sons braces 3 years ago. Now it is our daughters turn. Fun Rewards Program, t-shirts and department store cards are also earned. Makes getting braces so fun!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesomely nice, free of anxiety staff! Woo hoo"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are amazing!!!!! They always have smiling faces and ask how your life is going! If you want great service come here!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always great service with a smile while we are at Dr. Boudreaux's."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love website information and the staff is overall very friendly and answer all your questions. I'm happy that my kids feel comfortable coming to the clinic."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter Sydney actually loves coming to the Orthodontist here. We love the smiles and warm welcome also. Thanks ladies!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly! Very knowledgeable! Clean and professional. Dr. Bordeaux is so sweet! We are very happy with our daughters care. And bonus-you earn points for gift cards, makes it fun too!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"The treatment for both of our kids has been exceptional from start to finish! From the initial consult, all the in between appointments, the caring advice and last minute "squeezed in" checks when needed, to the big day of getting the braces off we have been impressed. Thank you to all the staff for their kindness, professionalism and for the excellent care they provided!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely amazingly sweet staff. I was always taken back before my apt time. Always welcomed by my name . awesome all the way around."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I will give Dr. Joe and his girls a 10 :-) It has been an awesome experience. My wait time was never more than a couple minutes and appointments went quick. They were very thorough with their work. Leslie at the front desk went above and beyond answering any questions or concerns I had. Thank you Dr. Joe and Alicia for giving me a beautiful smile... I will definitely recommend you in the future."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Great staff. Great doc!!! Love my teeth. I've enjoyed my visits and would highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux for adult care as well as kids. He has accommodated my college sons schedule as well. Will miss seeing you all. Thank you for my beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look great after going to Bordeaux Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are amazing! They were very patient with me on the day of getting my brackets on. I had a bit of anxiety going on. I have waited many years to take this step. I've always wanted to get braces but just never got serious until now in my 60th year of life. All five of my children had braces through Dr. Bordeaux's Dad many years ago, so it was natural for me to come to Dr. Joe Bordeaux now. I was very impressed that Dr. Bordeaux called me on my second day to see how I was doing. Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and all the girls!!! See you soon!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com