Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 698

Facebook Verified
"My daughter had open-bite problem and new teeth were crooked. In just a few months, the problem was fixed and her teeth look a lot better. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are very easy to deal with and very accommodating especially when my daughter had problems with her braces due to her carelessness. We had to move far. I wish my daughter can continue to come here should she need to since she's only 8 years old and not all permanent teeth are out yet but we might just have to fly back :) I'll definitely recommend him and his staff!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love coming to their office, great staff and enjoyable environment. Always got me an appointment when I needed and got me in on time, if not early. Answered any questions I had and very informative. Would recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I loved how my teeth look now. They look amazing all thanks to Dr. Bordeaux."

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Teeth pain from improper bite. Teeth feel great now. Everyone is super friendly. Great service."

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have used Dr. Bordeaux for our other children. He has always been well liked by them."

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience has been great and we appreciate Dr. Bordeaux as well as his staff. The front desk staff has been helpful and wonderful to work with. My son has popped a couple of wires and Dr. Bordeaux have been available on the weekends to call and get advise. The office staff also found ways to get my son in ASAP. Thank you to you all!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience! To walk in and have the front office people know your name on the second visit is amazing. We were always so happy to come and Dr. Joe was always so encouraging and friendly. When we had to change an appointment no one ever scolded us just did it with a smile. I would encourage anyone to come here! Haleigh is SO excited!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love how friendly everyone is in your office! Thank you for your kindness! The Starks :)"

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"4 out 5 in our family treated by Dr Bordeaux. Big grins all around! Congrats Natalie on your gorgeous new smile! Thank you Bordeaux Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came in for my son originally. He refused to get braces, but he is thirteen. I was so impressed with the service, ease, and friendliness of the staff that I booked my own appointment for the next week. I got my braces on that visit. I got to pick colors and I really enjoyed their reward programs, fun games and kid friendly atmosphere. I will recommend them to everyone. Ten stars just is not enough. Now my son has decided to get braces, yeah. I think he was jealous of my smile and all the fun I was having. I just want to add that if you have an emergency they are here for you and they truly walk their talk. They are great from start to finish. Just give them a try. You will not regret it."

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son, daughter and I all had our braces done by Dr. Bordeaux. He has done an excellent job! Every visit was pleasant. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We are very pleased with our new smiles and would highly recommend him. Thank you to Dr. Bordeaux and his staff for the great work and customer service!!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are so professional, friendly and extremely accommodating. Getting braces for anybody is always a big deal and can be a bit scary for a child, but Dr. Bordeaux made every visit enjoyable. And the office staff could not be any better!!! Easiest 10 stars I have ever given for a service. Thank you again to the staff and Dr. Bordeaux."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"If ur gonna choose an orthodontist choose Bordeaux orthodontist it's great"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"After three daughters over six years of visiting Dr Bordeaux's office we are going to miss everybody!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"The results are great!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Since the first day my daughter started treatment we never felt like a number or just another patient. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff made sure that she received individual attention. The atmosphere and in the office is always positive."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am the 5th one in my family to have orthodontic treatment with Bordeaux Orthodontics. My brothers and sisters are happy with their new smiles and so are my parents! Now I am happy to be beginning treatment too!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"You have all been awesome, and Chris has had such a great experience."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, and well taken care of. Thank you for all your help!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux does a fantastic job of creating a natural, yet perfect, smile. His staff is always professional and friendly. Convenient appointment times are always available and on time. We highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his staff."

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the best orthodontic place I have been to yet :). :P"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Bordeaux orthodontics was wonderful. They were always friendly, courteous, and on time. They addressed all our needs in the very least invasive way possible. I would highly recommend them. Thank you to Dr Bordeaux and his entire staff!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Joe & his staff are great. JJ really enjoys going to his appointments. You can tell Dr. Joe enjoys working with kids, which is important to me as a parent when choosing who to trust for a orthodontist. We've had a great experience and recommend him!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly! They answer my questions and never make me feel silly or ridiculous for asking. They even answer my son's questions which seem to be never ending. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially if you have children."

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience with Bordeaux Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"We were warmly welcomed into the Bordeaux Orthodontics family! From the initial consultation we were told what to expect, how much it would cost and how much SIMPLER it is these days! The two years flew by and the result was exactly what we had expected....on time, on budget, and a beautiful smile!! Thank you to the office staff and smile makers!!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Your office staff at both the Gig Harbor and Tacoma locations are very welcoming and accomadating. They always got me an appointment that worked with my schedule. We never had to wait in the waiting room more than a few minutes. And they always know us by name."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was referred to Dr. Joe by my dentist Dr. Karla Bloomquist. Dr. Joe is an excelent Orthodontist with a great staff. They never make me wait, I am in and out in no time. His staff is very friendly and the office atmosphere is quite comfortable. My braces are never too tight so there has never been any discomfort at all. Dr. Joe has treated my youngest son and will soon treat my oldest son too. I highly recommend Dr. Joe Bordeaux and his office for any of your orthodontics needs."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't put into words how wonderful this practice is. It is a warm and comfortable environment. Everyone that works there is friendly and truly likes their jobs. The go out of there way to make you and your experience the best it can be. They have lots of pictures of before and after treatments. They make it a fun kid friendly environment. There mission is to make beautiful smiles and they do. I love this company. I tell everyone about it."

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough good things about the staff at Bordeaux Orthodontics or Dr. Bordeaux - they are patient, thorough, and very professional. I will miss them but not the braces :) Thank you for my beautiful smile! Sincerely, Crystal D."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Bordeaux Orthodontics has great pricing & customer support/satisfaction!! A+++"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Bordeaux is a great orthodontist. I remember when I first came and I had trouble with my braces. Everyone was so nice and understanding! Now I'm getting my braces off and the time went by so quickly. Thanks Dr.Bordeaux!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had two sets of braces and one Invisalign and we have had the most excellent experience. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are very relaxed up beat and helpful ready to serve and very knowledgeable. We loved it!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Bordeaux from the moment my son was first evaluated for braces. The professionalism of the staff was so appreciated as we were always seen in a timely fashion. But what we appreciated most about the staff was the hospitality and friendliness. We weren't treated as just another patient. We were always greeted with friendly smiles. We will certainly be coming back with our other children!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"They were really nice, and also wanted to make sure I was doing fine."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Twin 9 year olds in braces at the same time, so much fun. Dr. Joe and his staff have been great!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I initially came in to consult for my son who needed braces. He was not ready yet. I was so impressed with professionalism and kindness that I set up an appointment for myself. I got in so quickly. My consultation was straight forward. I was given several great options for payment. I was given a great price and I had my braces put on that day. I don't every remember anything being so easy and quick. Everyone that works in the office was friendly and nice. They also seemed genuinely happy. I am going to tell everyone about my great experience."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"When ever I come for another appointment, there is always something to look forward to,from the contests to the new point program!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"After a few discouraging consultations at different Orthodontist we came to Dr. Bordeaux; he was kind, explained everything thoroughly and treated my family like we knew each other for years. The ladies in the front are sweet, helpful and don't hesitate to make every effort to accommodate their office schedule with ours. I just started my two year treatment and couldn't be more excited to see the results, if the outcome is half as nice as the experience so far I will have a super star smile!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"A great dental experience with excellent results. Very friendly staff. Gentle care. Thank you. The Davis family"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"After my son got his brace's at Dr. Bordeaux"s office I was very impressed with the service he received and decided it was time for me to get braces. Over the last couple of years I have had great customer service. Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are very professional and always friendly. I would recommend Bordeaux Orthodontics to anyone who is thinking of getting braces!!!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had my braces on for more then 2 years and I was nothing but satisfied!!! I was always able to come into the office and get the best treatment! Every single staff member was always so nice and I never had a problem!!! I LOVE MY NEW TEETH"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com