Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 698

Facebook Verified
"Excellent my kids braces went by so much faster than we expected. Staff is so nice and best of all my kids never minded going in for check ups."

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience at Dr. Bordeaux, my kids teeth look great and we were done way faster than I had expected. No complaints from either of my children always happy to go to office for checkup, staff is great"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love Bordeaux Orthodontics. We've had all three kids treated by Dr. Joe and now I'm in Invisalign. We all think Dr. Bordeaux and his friendly staff are wonderful! I would highly recommend! We are all smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have been lucky enough to have been treated by Dr. Bordeaux with terrific results - perfect bite alignments paired with beautiful, straight smiles! Dr. Bordeaux and his staff provide a warm and friendly atmosphere while maintaining the highest level of efficiency and professionalism. During our initial consultation, a clear and concise treatment plan was laid out, financial expectations were explained, and all of our questions were answered. Subsequent visits were quick, easy, and consistently on time. I highly recommend Dr. Joe Bordeaux to anyone searching for the best Orthodontist in western Washington!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Joe is amazing! He is up to date on the latest technology and orthodontics techniques to ensure each patient gets the exact treatment that will be most effective in the shortest amount of time possible. The staff are courteous and professional and always eager to assist you in any way they can. I have 2 more children that will need treatment, so we are extremely thankful Dr. Joe will be in charge of their new smiles as well! Dr. Joe is a true blessing!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bordeaux is the best! Already impressed with the changes in my daughters teeth after one year. Also love the easy financing options that make her treatment possible!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"This has been the most exciting adventure of my life!! The staff was awesome they were very helpful in every way! If you have to have braces this is the place for you! Doctor Joseph M Bordeaux Thank YouVery Much:)"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been with Bordeaux Orthodontics for 14 years! We have had 5 of our 7 kids through the office and all now have beautiful smiles! We are grateful for the wonderful work of Dr. Joe and the cheerful friendliness of the rest of the staff. We will miss everyone. Today our youngest is getting her braces off, as I write this! Thanks to the whole staff for many years of wonderful service."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter Addison has been a patient for over a year now. The experience has been great. The key things that make it so enjoyable are: 1. Friendliness of staff and Dr. Joe 2. Timeliness - we never have to wait even though the office is busy 3. Thoroughness - we appreciate the time taken not only with Addison but also with me to explain what and why they are doing certain treatments."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! My son came in as transfer patient from out of state & the transition was very smooth. Dr. B explained everything clearly & the office ladies are always so cheerful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"As an adult, getting braces is not an ideal situation. Dr. Bordeaux and the ENTIRE staff made the last 2 years a pleasant experience. I started my treatment when my son was 2 months old and the staff was very accommodating when I had to bring him to most of my appointments. As my son got older he loved coming with me and watching the staff work on my mouth. I can not say thank you enough for being so flexible and open. Now that my braces have come off I am so very pleased with the results and I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist and support staff to help me through the last 2 years. Thank you so much to all of you!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is our third child who has been "straightened up" by Dr. Joe. We have found everything in our experiences to be awesome! We love how friendly EVERYONE is. Scheduling is always easy, the staff is efficient and the environment is very warm and inviting. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Adam is very excited to have his braces off and have straight teeth. All of his buddies with braces are jealous!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Madi, loves Dr. Joe! She is never nervous or apprehensive about coming in for her appointments. She is always at ease. Everyone in the office is so pleasant and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful encouraging orthodontic experience. Dr. Joe is very nice and support staff is terrific. I feel that you are getting top notch orthodontic treatment for a very fair rate. Unlike a neighboring office. A job well done on all levels. Thank you Bordeaux Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Have been extremely pleased with Dr. Bordeaux & staff. My daughter always looks forward to her appointment's too! Would highly recommend Bordeaux orthodontics! :-)"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"We chose your office mainly because we had heard that "Dr. Joe is a great guy and does great work!!" and also because of his connections with friends of ours and Bellarmine. While this is very true...Dr. Joe is the BEST!!!... we also have truly appreciated the warm office staff, the flexibility of working with our family's crazy schedule and of course beautiful, straight teeth!! We are 2 kids down with one still in process and could not be happier!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"We've been going to dr's Bordeaux since dr joes father was in practice. That's a long time. So 5 sets of braces later and we are very satisfied! The office people are always so kind I feel like I'm their friend. Dr joe is extremely kind and knows what he's doing, not too bad on the eyes either. Very happy!!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Nice friendly environment, will recommended all friends and family to go there for ortho treatment!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciate Dr. Bordeaux's office. They are all very good with children. They put both my kids at ease and went as slow as needed to make sure they were comfortable. They are great at communicating with them so there is no surprises. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for an Orthodontic office."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office!!! Always on time and my son loves going!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was so impressed with Dr. Bordeaux calling and checking on Matthew the evening after he got his braces on.....That just doesnt happen anymore...He took time out of HIS evening for MY son....That's how dental/medical care used to be...personal....I liked that....Thank you for always taking the best care of my son....I know that he has lots and lots of patients...but the entire office makes us feel like we are family and not just lost in the shuffle of patients, Thank you..."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"A Friendly Staff that was very helpful throughout the entire process. Dr. Joe and Crew did a great job taking care of myself and my Two Daughters. A "Highly recomended" for sure."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Braces Getting my braces was a pain free experience. I went in for my consultation appointment and they had me in for my braces the very next week. I recommend going to Bordeaux orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the treatment my daughter, Deanalyn, received at Dr. Bordeaux's office. Dr. Bordeaux, the office staff, and his assistants were always very helpful and very nice. They are very knowledgeable. They also were always very mindful of her comfort with the understanding to her individual situation, that made the experience a wonderful one for Deanalyn. We are extremely pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr. Bordeaux wholeheartedly to anyone with orthodontic problems or concerns. I am even considering going there for corrective work myself. Thank you Dr. B. Sincerely, Kenn Smith"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Cannot say enough wonderful things about this office! Everyone is so kind, welcoming and they offer top notch orthodontic care!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2019
"Wonderful and polite service. Very accommodating when rescheduling was required."

Review Verified on 12/10/2019
"Bordeaux orthodontics is an amazing office starting from the cleanliness and organization to the amazing staff and doctor. The staff was always so nice and polite making you feel comfortable. The overall friendliness was a great experience. And I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Good people, good service"

Review Verified on 11/25/2019
"I am no longer experiencing pain in my jaw and my smile is more like it was twenty years ago."

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"Good experience!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2019
"very good orrtho place!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
"Great place!!! Friendly and very knowledgeable!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2019
"great place with great people!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
"Everybody there is very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my experience there."

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
"Over the past two years your staff has simply been wonderful. Makennah’s before and after are amazing. She is now walking more confidently and is so proud of her smile. I cannot thank you enough for the care you gave her over the past couple of years!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2019
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are amazing. They are always professional and friendly. I am thrilled with my new smile and would not hesitate to recommend Bordeaux orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
"Thanks for fixing my smile! The past 2 years have been nothing be pleasant. Would highly recommend everyone who needs orthodontic work to come here."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
"Staff was always pleasant, appointments on time. Any issues with the braces were quickly handled. Ryan's teeth and smile have vastly improved. Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
"Second time getting my teeth straightened, the first was full metal braces as a kid. When things started to shift my dentist recommended Bordeaux Orthodontics. What a great experience, very welcoming and professional. I'm very pleased with my results. Perfect bite and beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 9/10/2019
"I've got a happy teenager with a beautiful smile thanks to all of the amazing people at Dr. Bordeaux's office. They really do make it an easy process and we couldn't be happier. A little more costly than some, but this is definitely a purchase that is worth the little extra. The level of care and positive atmosphere are unmatched."

Review Verified on 8/28/2019
"Today was an exciting day because my daughter got her braces off. She then had to do the molding for her retainer and Lisa did an absolutely amazing job with her!! A huge thank you to Dr Bordeaux and staff for taking excellent care of my daughter!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
Reviews 169 - 210 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com