Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 698

"Fantastic!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
"They were always very nice. Flexible if I needed to change my Appointment and most important my teeth look great:)"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"We love this office! Appointments were scheduled ahead of time, we always got a reminder call for the next appointment and NEVER had to wait past our appointment time! The front office ladies always greet you which doesn’t happen at all doc offices. Doctor Bordeaux is great with kids, always smiling and very each to talk to."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"Great job! So happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 7/8/2019
"Fantastic treatment and care!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2019
""

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"Very pleased with the whole process and the results!! By far best group of people to work on my teeth!! Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Nice people and my son’s teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"I really enjoyed this orthodontist. Dr. Joe was very knowledgeable and felt that he chose the best treatment for me with confidence. The staff are great and I highly recommend them. When I have kids, they will 100% come here. Thank you Dr. Joe and all the staff."

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"Thank you for all you did for Ryan and your patience with him!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"The staff is amazing! Jessica is an amazing asset to the office. We always recommend Dr Bordeaux to friends"

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
"Dr.Bordeaux is amazing, so happy with the results!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"He was a great dentist very friendly. Liked how they had two offices (Tacoma + Gig Harbor) Front office staff was very friendly"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"Everything went so smoothly! The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! We are very pleased!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"Just finishing our third child’s braces with Dr B. In short, he and his staff have made the whole experience as painless as possible. Overall, very pleased and would do it again, but hope it won’t be necessary!! Thank you.."

Review Verified on 3/25/2019
"My favorite orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"The staff and Dr Bordouex were ALWAYS so friendly & welcoming. They always did their best to make me and my kids feel welcomed and always explained anything going on with my sons braces."

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Very thorough, good communication, and high quality service."

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Very good and fun thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"We had a great experience and good results."

Review Verified on 2/25/2019
"Very happy with everything about your office! Friendly, helpful and the kids’ teeth looking great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"A+++ Excellent care. Excellent customer service. Excellent staff. All around Excellent experience. Especially now that braces coming off"

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Bordeaux did an amazing job with all 3 of my girls with beautiful results even though they all had different issues."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Great attention to detail. Very friendly office. The boys teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"My husband and my son had their orthodontic works at Dr. Bordeaux. The staff was amazing and very helpful. As we walked in the office, you are always greeted with big smiles. Dr Bordeaux is excellent. He showed compassion and he really care about his clients especially to my son who are very nervous about his braces. The facility is very comfortable and has great decor. I recommend Dr. Bordeaux to my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Bordeaux."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Three teens in braces can be a handful but they made it as smooth as possible."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"The entire staff is very nice and welcoming. My daughter felt really comfortable with the staff and always mentioned how nice they were. The office atmosphere is cozy and clean. You will not regret getting seen by Dr. Bordeaux. He explains everything to you in the beginning and throughout treatment. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Great office! If you are looking for an orthodontist, you don’t have to look any further this is the place!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
"Great staff and excellent results for our 14 year old."

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
"Super friendly staff and Dr Joe is awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2019
"Dr, Boudeaux and his staff are excellent to work with. They are thoughtful,helpful and personable."

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
"Received great service from staff and Dr. Bordeaux. Happy with my treatment from very competent staff. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Love appointment reminders. Staff is always so helpful and nice."
"We LOVE Dr. Bordeaux AND the awesome staff at Bordeaux Orthodontics. We moved here while my older daughter was still in braces and with Dr. Bordeaux's expertise, she now has a beautiful smile! Our youngest also had braces and now his bite has improved and his smile is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and supportive and we loved all the incentives for the kiddos. I can't say enough about Dr. Bordeaux - the absolute BEST!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"We love Dr. Bordeaux and staff!!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"I have had braces on for 2 years and finally I have gotten them off. Can't say I would want this experience with any other orthodontics the people are nice and helpful and I can 100% see improvement in my jaw and teeth."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Thank you for the excellent service. The staff and Dr. Bordeaux were always friendly and helpful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"Love the staff! They are all friendly and professional, and Dr. Joe is thorough and knowledgeable. After my 3 girls and my husband had their orthodontics done here, I decided to do the same. They made it so easy to do Invisalign. Highly recommend this practice for the whole family."

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Overall the process was very smooth and everyone was so kind and helpful. I 10/10 would recommend to a friend."

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Dr. Joe and his staff are the best. We've had a great experience with all three of our children, would definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"Great service and are very efficient"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com