Bordeaux Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2302 S Union Ave Suite C-24, Tacoma, WA 98405

Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 698

"Our experience at Bordeaux orthodontist was more than we expected! We were always greeted with friendly employees and the warm environment made being at the dentist so comforting. We never had a long wait time and the end results were beautiful!! My daughters teeth look great! She too loves the staff and experience. I have already recommended them to many friends and will continue to do so... t"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux is great, and Kyle's teeth look perfect."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"Very helpful staff...Dr. Joe was very kind"

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
"Great experience, all staff very friendly and accommodating. Would reccomend to anyone who needs their services."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux took excellent care of our daughter. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"Excellent customer service, always willing to work with our schedule. Most importantly you have accomplished what my daughter has needed with her teeth up to this point!!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"This was a great experience and I would recommend it for others."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Highly recommend the services that Dr.Jo and his staff provide. Professional and friendly!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Great customer service. Appointments were always on time. Her teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Fantastic staff and service!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Everyone did a great job"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Both of my boys have been going to Dr. Bordeaux office for three years now and we have been so happy here!! All of the staff is so nice and friendly always smiling. Thank you all for helping my boys have pretty teeth:)"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"We have been very pleased with our whole experience. Our son had braces twice. Once when he was in 2nd grade to correct a tooth and then again in middle school to finish. Each time has been a great experience and our son is thrilled with his smile!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"The entire staff was very friendly and professional. From the moment I walked in Diedre was friendly. Lori, friendly and professional explained my orthodontist procedure. Richelle was professional & gentle when taking my photos & Dr. Bordeaux was wonderful, he went into more detail about my Invisalign procedure. I'm glad I made the appointment!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"I'm very thankful for all the help with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"We have had such a wonderful experience here with Dr. Bordeaux. He is friendly and great with kids. The staff is wonderful, friendly and accomodating. The price was competitive and the results were amazing! My daughter is always excited to come to her appointments and they have fun incentive programs to keep her responsible for maintaining and cleaning her braces! My younger daughter is about ready for her braces and we will go nowhere else. Highly recommended for anyone in need of Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"This office certainly made having two teenage boys in braces the best possible experience! Although a bit tedious with what seemed like so many trips to the orthodontist, the staff was always professional and welcoming! The end result was perfectly straight teeth for both boys..... thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"We love Dr. Bordeaux. Hes amazing."

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Great staff and amazing head doctor."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Great practice! Every time I would come in, there was someone to greet me with a smile. My teeth also came out perfect (:"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"I had an awesome experience with the entire staff! Dr. Bordeaux is very caring and knowledgeable. Ill miss coming in."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Wonderful people!! Loved their services!!!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2018
"Really efficient and helpful. Always honest about what needed to be done and how long it would take"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Really efficient and helpful. Always honest about what was needed"
"Highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux. Everything about working with his office was so pleasant, treatment went as planned, scheduling was never a problem, the girls in the office are always so helpful and of course the doctor himself is great."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"My teeth feel weird without braces but it's all good"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"I loved getting my braces off the most but throughout having them on the staff took good care of me."

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"So pleased with the entire process at Dr. Bordeaux's office. Always prompt care and friendly staff. Both of my boys have beautiful smiles - thank you, Dr. Joe!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Did good taking care of there patients"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Great at telling me what's happening and always there when I needed them.nothing ever hurt badly"

Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Great"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux and staff are very professional and caring. Never any issues in scheduling appointments. Would highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"I found Dr Joe and team through a Google search, and chose to meet them based on their great reviews. The reviews were spot on. The whole office is super friendly and professional. I felt taken care of every step and they were happy to answer all my questions and explain where needed. I'd recommend to friends & family and will soon bring our kiddos in for the same stellar treatment. Thanks, Dr Joe and team!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"My braces were done incredibly well, and I felt comfortable the whole time with the treatment and how everything was explained to me!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Great experience and wonderful results."

Review Verified on 6/25/2018
"Everything was great from the first consult, each appt, and my final visit."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"They were all nice and they fixed my teeth fast"

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"I had excellent professional care. They worked with me and my daughter who also had braces and coordinated our care. My daughter and I both ere happy with our results. Many thanks from our family."

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"We came to Dr. B for a second opinion. The other opinion would have involved more pain, more expense and longer treatment. Dr. B presented way better and simple solution for my son's care. Staffs are always friendly and professional."
"Everyone at Dr. Bordeaux's office has been amazing throughout my Invisalign process. The staff is very warm and kind and put me at ease. Dr. Bordeaux was very knowledgeable and skillful in his care. My teeth look great! Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"You did great and I feel like a new guy with a new beautiful face."

Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"We are thrilled with the experience we have had with Dr. Bordeaux. If I were to get braces as an adult, no question I would come here."

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 698

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com